Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Amanda

Basic Information
First Name:AmandaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Manchester, NH 03103
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have babysat for over 10 years and been a nanny for the past 7 years. I also worked in a daycare center for one year. I love reading, playing inside/outside, playing sports, playing games, and just keeping the children happy and active. I feel that being a nanny or child care provider isn’t just a job it’s a great rewarding position. It’s such a great feeling to walk into your job every day and see a big smile and children running up to you. It’s a great feeling to have children look up to you. My other thing that I love to do and which is another part of being a nanny is so rewarding is that I can teach them to my best ability. I just love children and getting down to there level. I am a very outgoing, fun, loving, honest person. I have great references upon request and I am also willing to provide any background information for any background checks that are requested by a family. I am a great swimmer, non-smoker, and great driving record with years of experience. I am CPR and First Aid Certified in ALL ages. I look forward to hearing from any one that is interested. Thank you.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $11 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 2/10/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!