Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Kristy

Basic Information
ID#:81947
First Name:KristyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:36
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Milton, PA 17847
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a mother to two wonderful daughters. Adriana just turned 5 in December. She was also just diagnosed with Juvenile Diabetes a week after her birthday. It's been quite a challenge, but we are conquering all. Joslynn will be 3 in April. She is my handfull. She is constantly on the go, eager to learn. My kids are my everything. I have always been in the caregiving field. I babysat all throughout high school. I worked at a few different daycares in the area, most recently I was the Head Teacher in an infant room. I've also worked at group daycares and even was Director for a short time. I had to stop working due to my daughter being quite ill. She had to come first. Her health has since improved dramatically. I love children. They inspire me to be a better person. They look up to us to guide them in the right directions.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/1/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!