Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Betty

Basic Information
First Name:BettyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Raleigh, NC 27613
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages 2 to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
First of all I am a Christen and Mature Nanny! I am loving, kindhearted. I sing to them and with them, and read to them and even play games with them, on their level. Take them out walking and to the park, if any is available. Treat them as if they were my own children. I just finish working with a 2 year old child, started caring for her when she was 3 months old. She has started pre-school, that is the reason why I am looking for another position. Previously cared for twin boys, started caring for them when they were a few months old, until they were one year old. They started pre-school. Previously cared for twin girls, they started caring for them at a few months old, until they were a 8 months old, this family re-located to Virginia. Previously was caring for twin, boy and girl. I have been caring for them since they were 4 months old, until the turned 2 years old. They started pre-school at that time. I also had a nanny sharing position, I had another 2 year old boy and his sister 3 months old. I had them for awhile, their parents put them in a daycare. I have a lot of experience and have GREAT references.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $13 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 11/1/2014







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!