Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Amanda

Basic Information
ID#:55182
First Name:AmandaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:32
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Garden city, MI 48135
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 11 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 11 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I'm a 27 year old Nanny looking to become part of a family! I have 8 years experience working with Children of all ages.I am CPR and First Aid Certified.I started in a Childtime Learning Center in Westland, I was the Lead teacher of the Pre-K room after 3 years of being there I Became the Nanny for a amazing family that I have grown a great relationship with! When I Started the first Child was only 5 weeks old. He is now 6. The second Child is now 2. Due to a decrease in my hours Ive began looking for another position. I'm sad to go but I know I can find another perfect family to join :) I have a passport and love to travel! I have gone on many trips with the family I am with. I have a Valid Driver's License and a Reliable Car. I am willing to take the Children to School,Help with Homework,Cook,Clean,Laundry,and Run errands for you! Thats what I am here for :)

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 12 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 12/3/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!