Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Natalia

Basic Information
ID#:25794
First Name:NataliaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:46
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Portland, OR 97230
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have many years of paid and unpaid childcare experience. I love what I do. I don't feel that my job is something to look down on. I love taking care of children and helping them grow into their full potential. I love to watch as the children grow into their own person and what they tend to say out of the blue sometimes cracks me up. To me, being around children is a joy, not a task. I feel that you will be comfortable with leaving your child(ren) in my care. Your child(ren) will have healthy meals and lots of play time as well as learning/educational time if that is what you are wanting. I have always been nurturing and caring and love to care for others, that is what I do best. I am firm, yet gentle when caring for kids. I don't let them take advantage of the situation. I am able to do it in a positive manner that is not downing to the child. My rates are affordable. I look forward to meeting you and tending your child(ren).

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $14 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 12/1/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!