Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Jennifer

Basic Information
ID#:210023
First Name:JenniferBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:35
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Deer Trail, CO 80105
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 11 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am an extremely outgoing, active 29-year old. I have been babysitting since middle school and have a Bachelor's degree in Business Management. I plan on going back to school for a Master's degree in Education so that I can teach at the middle school level. I taught all preschool-age children for 5 years and enjoyed it thoroughly. I had classes of 13 children between 3 and 5 years old most of the time. I do have a 5 year-old son. He is very active and Loves to interact with other children. I love nothing in this world more than being a mother. Now, I am interested in getting back into teaching/helping children and families. After paying for my son's child care for a year, I have made it a personal goal to be able to provide an affordable child care alternative to day care centers. I would prefer to watch your child at my house as I will probably have several kids at one time. I am looking forward to working with your family.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $7 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 4/1/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!