Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: JUSSARA

Basic Information
First Name:JUSSARABabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: LONG BEACH, CA 90802
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:ASL Sign Language, English, Italian, Portuguese
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 2
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi my name is Jussara. I live in Seal Beach, I am from Brazil, 56 years old. American and Brazilian Citizen, I have 2 kids, girl-28, boy-32, and I have 18 years + of experience. I am fun, outgoing, caring, punctual, thoughtful, reliant, faithful, very responsible with a excellent drive record and punctual, always open to learn new things.. I am good cook, I will keep your house neat and organized, even help you with your garden and run errands, etc. . I have reference letters available as your request. I will be available to work 05/01/2017. Available for interviews now. If you hire me, You won't regret, I promise you. I'm still working, and my Boss was transferred to Arizona. I will miss them very much. Thank you for reading my profile. Have a GREAT day!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 3 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $13 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid from
12/2/2013 — 1/2/2076







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!