Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Susan

Basic Information
First Name:SusanBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Haltom City, TX 76117
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I enjoy caring for kids, I let them know I am in charge, and that I can be a fun sitter, but within the parents boundaries. I'm fun but not a pushover. I enjoy kids with creative minds and lots of energy and when I babysit we usually put that creative mind and energy to good use. I hate having kids stuck in front of a TV. I'd much rather have kids doing something they enjoy that utilizes their energy and puts their creativity to work. If your kids like sports, art, music, or reading and maybe even acting out a book they've read, we will have a great time. I hate to see kids sitting around bored. I love being in a room full of creative kids.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $17 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 11/15/2011







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!