Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Tamaria

Basic Information
ID#:208815
First Name:TamariaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:35
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Brooklyn, NY 11216
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 9 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
After more than 3 years, our nanny is now seeking a full-time or a part- time position and we are very sorry to lose her! The family that hires Tamaria is very lucky. She is not only educated and proper, but also an extremely kind, respective, reliable, responsible, and a upbeat adult. Although she comes off a bit shy, she is an incredibly active and engaged nanny. You won’t find her talking on the phone all day or watching your child from a park bench. What we love so much about Tamaria, she is truly engaged with our 3 year old son and very creative and confident in her teaching, caring and relating with him. Tamaria also has a very calming and relaxed presence which is lovely in the home. She is an educated young woman. I can't recommend Tamaria highly enough. Tamaria also has additional part-time and full-time references available as well.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 4 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $16 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/28/2014

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!