Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Pamela

Basic Information
ID#:206819
First Name:Pamela Babysitter
Gender:Female
Age:52
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Brooklyn, NY 11203
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 9 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
BABIES, INFANTS, TODDLERS I provide a stimulating environment for babies and infants. I love going to the parks, take kids for walk and being outdoors with the kids. I read books and play with educational toys. I also prepare baby's meals and do baby's laundry. I bascially do everything that needs to be done for the confort and well being of the infant. I am CPR certified. PRESCHOOL TO OLDER CHILDREN (1) prepare lunch bags (2) prepare for school (3) put on and off school bus (4) help with or supervise homework (5) play games and fun time (6) partake in extra curricular activities (7) go to the park (8) have play dates (9) prepare snacks and meals for children (10) I am CPR and First Aid certified

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/1900

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!