Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: grace

Basic Information
First Name:graceBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: falls church, VA 22042
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages 2 to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages 4 to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Dear parents are you looking for a loving,caring and, fun baby sitter who is organized and responsible? Than I could be the right person, my name is Grace I am 29 years old, I am a nurse student at Northern Virginia Community College. I am currently working as a pediatric medical technician. I also volunteer at a hospital and participate in camps for children with special needs. I have watched over kids since I was 14. There was always a family or friend that needed their kids watched over and I could never say no. I enjoy the outdoors and doing anything out in the sun. I always have a fun time playing games with children; card games board games or just taking them to the park to have a good time. I enjoy talking,being outdoors and am very energetic.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 1 to 6 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $20 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/1/2013







Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!