Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Lisa

Basic Information
ID#:205715
First Name:LisaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Jeannette, PA 15644
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting for many years! For family members and friends. I babysat for a child for 5 years every weekend and others days as well. I love watching children grow and learn new things. I am very energetic and will take the children outside and have fun activities to do. I'm not the kind of person to put a movie on and just sit on the couch all day. I come from a huge family! I have 12 younger cousins and 6 older ones. I am very responsible and I will not let you down! I currently have a full time job, I work in Jeannette, with the infants from 7a.m.-4p.m. I am attending WCCC for Early Childhood Education, I have three semesters left until I receive my associations degree. I have my Child Abuse and Criminal Clearances, and I have certification in Child CPR and First-Aid. I also have numerous hours of childcare trainings from work I would be willing to show these at an interview.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/1900

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!