Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Leona

Basic Information
ID#:205705
First Name:LeonaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:31
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Richlands, NC 28574
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi my name is Leona I have 3 boys part of the day I only have 2 while my oldest is in school . I am cpr certified, I have worked in a church nursery for 1 yr. while I worked in the nursery I had a partner help me with 11 babies from ages 6 weeks to 1yr olds , I had a background check while working there i still have proof i can show you , I have a back ground check for here. I have babysat a 1yr old in California for a bout 4 months . I have volunteered for special Olympics area 6 Training adults for Olympic games , I have taken parenting classes my whole senior year. I love teaching my boys new things everyday. I have plenty of educational things to do for kids. I also have bedding and walkers , I have a big yard about 1 acre of land so everyone can go outside and play. i have a playset .I also dont charge $5 hr i charge up to $5 dollars an hour I charge $3dollars a hour I can give you more info when you contact me

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 3 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 12/31/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!