Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: amy

Basic Information
ID#:205153
First Name:amyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:37
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: willowbrook, IL 60527
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have over 12 years experience as a nanny and daycare teacher with mostly infants and toddlers, but have worked with children of all ages. I am currently a nanny for full days on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. I am also a nanny on Fridays, but that position is ending February 20th. I am available on Mondays, Saturdays, and Sundays. I am a provider of a happy, nurturing, compassionate, and safety-minded environment while having a sense of humor. Children's minds are stimulated with developmentally appropriate activities to encourage language development, large and small motor development, and self-help skills. I am a firm believer in being honest, giving positive reinforcement, having superior attendance, and establishing trust with parents by daily verbal and written communication. Proven abilities in understanding and motivating children to build self-esteem and adapting to children's learning styles. I am certified in infant/child/adult CPR and first aid. I have taken four college level early childhood education courses (two about caring specifically for infants, toddlers, and two-year-olds). I have excellent professional references.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 17 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 2/2/2015

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)