Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Kristi

Basic Information
ID#:204573
First Name:KristiBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:27
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Blue Springs, MO 64014
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I nannied for 2 years for 3 children. I picked them up from school, took them to extracurricular activities, tutored them and fixed meals for them. I prefer to spend time with the kids playing together, going outside, and doing hands-on crafts and other educational activities versus spending time watching movies and television. I do not want to just watch your kids, I want to interact with and have a quality and fun relationship with them. I am capable of cooking any kind of food. Having a love of being in the kitchen from an early age, I grew up frequently planning and making meals for our family of five. I have taken various cooking and nutrition classes. I would be able to help with early childhood education as well as assist your children with any tutoring as needed. While I've nannied in the past for children between the ages of 8-13, I have a lot of experience with toddlers as I frequently care for and have fun with my 3 year old nephew. I have lots of experience with infants because I am currently raising and enjoying my own daughter who was born in October. I am very outgoing with a fun-loving and energetic personality. I love learning new things, reading literature and athletic activities.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 16 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 4/15/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!