Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Emily

Basic Information
ID#:203989
First Name:EmilyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: San Antonio, TX 78223
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My Name's Emily. I'm 24 And A Single Mom, Recently Divorced After 5 Years. My Ex Husband Was In The Military For 4 Years. I Have Very Good Experience Caring For Children And I Have A Daughter Of My Own, Anne~Marie, Who Is 2 Years Old. Growing Up I Had A Big Responsibility With Helping Raise My Younger Siblings And Also A Few Of My Friends' Nieces And Nephews. I Taught At A Daycare For 5 Years. I Have Helped Vacation Bible School For The Past 6 Years And Plan On Doing It Again These Coming Years. I Have Also Had The Blessing And Advantage Of My Mom Being An RN (Registered Nurse), Specifying In Mainly Labor And Delivery/Postpartum, For Nearly 30 Years Now. And She Is A Registered Lactation Consultant As Well. Since I Can Remember, I Have Learned (And Still Am Learning) So Much Because Of Her Sharing Her Knowledge And Experience Of Numerous Things Throughout The Years.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/31/2011

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!