Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Kasey

Basic Information
First Name:KaseyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Muncie, IN 47304
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 1 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 7 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have experience in childcare, I am trained in CPR and First Aid, and most importantly, I love children. I just completed my Early Childhood and Elementary Education degrees from Ball State University. I have also worked for a NAEYC accredited center for four years. This summer I was able to travel to Europe and teach in Liverpool. This past summer I was a nanny for a lovely family in Carmel and currently work for a family in Cicero as their part time nanny. I love being around children because they are fun and see the world in a different perspective. When you are around children, you can be goofy and have fun without worry. Babysitting is another way for me to gain experience with children and help families who need a reliable, trained sitter that they feel comfortable leaving their children with. I hope that you will consider me and I will talk to you soon!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/21/2009







Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!