Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Janice

Basic Information
ID#:203722
First Name:JaniceBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:61
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Oak Brook, IL 60523
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have raised two children who are now 25 and 27 (boy/girl) and I am a grandmother of an adorable 2 1/2 yr old little girl. I enjoy arts & crafts, music, reading, & do not mind getting on the floor to play or have picnic's, pretending, playing with cars, trucks, balls, learning the alphabet/reading, numbers, computers, bikes, etc. I treat and protect the children as if they are my own! I think they are fun and keep us young at heart! I am currently helping a family with 6 children ages 5 through 14..... I have been with them for over two years in but I am seeking a new position for various reasons. I enjoy and help all age groups & have a very safe car to help drive to after-school activities, doctor, shopping, errands, etc. I have traveled with the family to help with vacations, etc. I am available, weekends and overnights. I have taken care of newborns overnight as well as part-time work for 3 adorable boys ages 5mths through 4.5 years. At the same time I have helped another sweet family with their newborn.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities
Rate: $20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 12/31/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)