Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Jordan

Basic Information
ID#:203622
First Name:JordanBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Tampa, FL 33613
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have experience with infants and toddlers, in that I have cared for my sister's twin children from ages 6months to current ages of 9 years old, as well as experience within Big Brothers & Big Sisters with a nine year old girl. Big Brothers & Big Sisters is an organization that often works with troubled children within their schools. I love kids, I love art, I love the outdoors and sports and I am willing to do almost anything asked of me as long as its within my limits! I like to believe I am a generous yet firm, when necessary, babysitter and I believe in sticking to the rules of the parents! I am a college student and am a firm believer in a good education, so homework will never be left undone and tutoring may be a plus! Please let it be known that I am a college student and my course schedule fluctuates from semester to semester.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/3/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!