Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Yvonne

Basic Information
ID#:202854
First Name:YvonneBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Riverside, CA 92504
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 8 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My name is Yvonne, and I am currently a Grad student at California Baptist University. Children have a special place in my heart; I love them so much. I have watched many children in the past, and still keep in contact with most of them and their parents. I have a wealth of experience. I have watched children of all ages, from preemie to 13 years old. (I once watched preemie-twins for days at a time; off and on for about three months). I was once certified in CPR but it has since expired. If you ever need a sitter, I would be glad to help. I will actually be there for your kids, as that is what you are paying me for (not just sitting there, watching TV, and eating your food). I don't have a set price because not everyone makes the same amount and has the same number of children. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to talking with you. *I am only available part time, hoping to work under 15 hours a week. If you need child care on Mondays (before 3), Wednesdays (before 3), Fridays (anytime), Saturdays (anytime) or Sundays (after 12) I would love to work with you! :) In the Fall my availability will change a bit, but I will still be available to work part time, under 15 hours a week.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $7 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!