Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Maria

Basic Information
ID#:202291
First Name:MariaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:45
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Philadelphia, PA 19111
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, Portuguese, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I love working with children! I have taken care of kids since I was a teenager. The kids I have cared for include my daughter, niece, nephews, cousins, and friends’ and neighbors’ children. I had worked as a nanny for different families, babysitter, after school programs and children’s clubs. I had worked with different age group, from full time care of infant to teenagers. I am caring, playful and loving. I have a good sense of humor, and lots of patience and understanding. I like to keep the kids busy by playing games, doing arts and crafts, coloring and painting. I like to take them outdoors. We go to the park, ride bikes, skate, and play sports. I know CPR and first aid. Also I swim. I do not smoke. I am honest and a very responsible person. Your children will have lots of fun with me and they will be safe while in my care.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues
Rate: $20 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/1/2014

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!