Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Elizabeth

Basic Information
ID#:201440
First Name:ElizabethBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:36
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Corpus Christi, TX 78413
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been working as a professional nanny for the last eight years and as a preschool teacher for 2 yrs before that. This is my chosen career and I give everything I have to the families I work for while caring for there children. I promise you that you child(ren) will receive nothing less than the absolute best when in my care. I have cared for children from 10 weeks - 4 yrs as a nanny and birth to 11 as a babysitter. As a nanny I have worked for families with up to children but have babysat up to 10 one time. I believe all children learn best though play and have spent years finding creative, fun ways to educate and entertain (edutainment). The kids I have nannied for will tell you all we do is play, play, play but I never miss an opportunity to turn a play moment into a learning moment and my parents are constantly amazed by how much there kids are learning while we are out "playing." I am currently a nanny for a 2 yr old adorable girl! I have been her nanny since she was 10 weeks old, I would love to be her nanny forever, unfortunately, her family is moving out of state around the end of September so I am looking for some wonderful new children to care for. I love working with children, I can not think of anything I would rather do than work with children! I can offer a family the confidence in knowing that your child(ren) will be in the very best hands (besides your own) while in my care. they will be safe, secure and loved while under my supervision.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 13 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/11/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)