Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Alezah

Basic Information
ID#:201181
First Name:AlezahBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:27
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Westerville, OH 43081
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, German
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages 7 to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I grew up babysitting regularly for 5-6 different families. Just our normal afternoons or date night jobs. After I graduated I lived over-seas for the first few years and then last year I become a full time nanny and tutor for a family in P.A. The four children were home-schooled so I was responsible for their school and also just regular day to day things. I traveled with them and would be with the children 24/7 when the parents traveled. I just recently moved back to Westerville and all the children I used to babysit are grown up and in high school. So I would love to meet some new families. I am fun, outgoing, flexible, have grown up around children, I love the outdoors, and helping children discover and use their imaginations.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $9 - 13 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/1/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!