Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Tia

Basic Information
ID#:200569
First Name:TiaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:27
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Poway, CA 92064
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:ASL Sign Language, English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am 21 years old and I absolutely love working with kids! I have been working as a nanny for the last four years and have also held positions as mother's helper, babysitter, camp counselor and intern at an orphanage for several other years. I like to keep up a pretty busy and active lifestyle and try to incorporate that into my work, so I like to do a lot of outside play and other fun activities to keep children active and happy. I have worked with children of all ages ranging from newborn to 17 years, but most of my work is with infants and toddlers. When coming to work I bring a bag of age appropriate activities and toys to use with the children. When I'm not working I like to do volunteer work, hike, swim and of course hang out with my friends.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 11/19/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!