Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Lynn

Basic Information
First Name:LynnBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Carmel, NY 10512
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Mature, experienced and responsible nanny available weekdays, weekends and overnights. I am a college graduate with 15+ years of childcare experience helping families care for their children of all ages from infant to teenagers. I have a clean drivers license and vehicle only to commute to work. Love animals especially dogs. Non smoker. Below are some of the chores that I help families with: If caring for infant : Feeding, bathing and changing clothes/diapers, playing, listening to music, singing, dancing, reading and giving plenty of hugs and kisses! I am experienced in baby tummy time, introducing new foods and stimulation exercises as I strongly believe in stimulating activities to help develop their learning and social skills. Older children: Wake up, brush teeth, bathe and dress. Prepare healthy, delicious and fun meals, drop off/pick up from school or school bus, schedule and/or supervise play-dates, take children to activities (ex: gymnastics, piano classes, horseback riding, soccer practice, etc.), supervise and review homework. Strong believer of keeping children busy, engaged and having fun in exploring age appropriate attractions such as going to the park, pool and library. Also enjoy singing, dancing, arts and crafts, Play-dough and dress up. To sum up, I love to play a role in helping children cultivate their talents and interest. Light housekeeping: Loading/unloading dishwasher, cleaning up kitchen counters, playroom and children's laundry. Also have experience house managing that includes supervising vendors and household help (i.e., housekeepers, contractors, lawnmowers), running errands (i.e., groceries, pharmacy, dry cleaners). If you are interested, please respond with your childcare needs and it would be helpful if you include your location, hours needed, number of children etc. Thank you in advance for reading my ad.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $17 - 22 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/30/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)