Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Alberta

Basic Information
ID#:200062
First Name:AlbertaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:68
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Henderson, NV 89012
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I'm a mother of 3 wonderful grown children, grandmother of 7 and I have run my own Family Daycare Business for 31 years (16 years in Northern California and 15 years in Nev.) I have local references and also my up to date Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Security Card (background check and fingerprints) I love helping children in many ways and when you see that light glow come on in their eyes it gives you a wonderful warm feeling to know that you helped them and they are so excited. I've been a nanny for a family of 4 children for the last 3 years. They are now moving to D.C. area. I'm looking for p/t time nanny job for a long term. I will miss this family very much. Am with a wonderful family right now but has of March 2 they will no longer be needing my service.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/9/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!