Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Staci

Basic Information
First Name:StaciBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Loganville, GA 30052
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a mother of two children. I am seeking a nanny position which will enable me to continue to remain out of the corporate world for the next 2 or 3 years; allowing me to`bring my 2 1/2 year old daughter with me on any nanny position I may acquire. I feel that this scenario would provide excellent interaction and social skills for the children that I am caring for as well as my own. Due to my husbands work schedule, I would only need to bring my daughter with me 3 days a week. I also have a very self sufficient 13 year old son in the 7th grade. He is able to come home from school each day independently. I have lived in Lawrenceville, Georgia for 4 years. Throughout my past, I have had a considerable amount of experience with children... my own as well as others. I have worked as a childcare provider / nanny both full time and part time for many years. I feel that my specialty is caring for infants and toddlers, my experience and skills in this area are impeccable. As a previous working parent, I certainly understand the importance of feeling that your children are being properly loved and cared for. I enjoy working with children and I provide a very nurturing, safe, and loving environment for my own family... I am confident that I could do the same for your children.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $9 - 12 per hour
This schedule is valid from
6/11/2012 — 6/11/2020







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!