Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Ashley

Basic Information
ID#:199719
First Name:AshleyBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: happy valley, OR 97086
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I'm extremely high energy, talkative, happy, and most of all FUN! I love to sing and dance all over the place no matter who is watching. I would love to be part of a wonderful family who enjoys the same free spirt happy lifestyle i live! My mother has been an in home child care provider for over 20 years so I have always worked well with and been around children. At the age of 14 I started working for her as an assiatant. Caring for up to 10 children at a time any ages. Also working for her daycare parents on the weekend and when my mother was away. I also have a huge family (10 children under the age of 5) and baby sat them all pretty regularly on the weekends. My plans were always to become a teacher and i have been taking all of the required/helpful classes on child devlopment since jr high school! :o)

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 18 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/11/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!