Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: marta

Basic Information
First Name:martaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: manhattan, NY 10011
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:No

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi My name is Marta. I am a nanny. My work experience of 1o years includes taking care of infants to school aged children. I have good sense of responsibility and judgment. I am educative, interactive and fun. I am friendly, easy-going, warmhearted, reliable, trustworthy and dependable. 28 years old, college educated. I am fluent in English and Polish. Non-smoker. I attend college classes some evenings a week, therefore ideal time for me to finish work would be before 6pm. What I do with your child is to keep him/her happy and safe while you work. Activities that I do is park, playgrounds, walks, museum and central park zoo visits, library or bookstore visit and story time, organize play dates, sing songs, and dance, take child to classes, doctor visits when needed, teach songs, letters, numbers and colors, etc. I prepare meals for the child and do child’s laundry. While the child is napping I tide up the apartment, and when on a walk I could pick up groceries (diapers, milk etc), or run some errands. I would be very happy to make a long term commitment. I have solid checkable references with written letters of recommendations, as well as my resume. I look forward to hearing from you Thank you

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid from
9/20/2010 — 1/1/2026







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!