Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Elisa

Basic Information
ID#:199231
First Name:ElisaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:49
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Peabody, MA 01960
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Child Care Peabody Hi, I love my child very much, as you do yours. I quit my job to be a full time Nanny – then own my daycare and spend my days with my son. I feed him the right foods. I want him to be as bright as he can be, so I read to him and teach him about this big world that he is exploring. I let him fall but don't let him get hurt and encourage him to get up on his own. I teach him about rules - with a smile. I provide a safe and friendly environment. I make sure he gets enough sleep, enough sun and has a lot of fun while awake. I will provide your child with all the love and guidance that I do my own. I am licensed and available for full time or back up care. Additional hours available We Provide 2 meals and 1 snack every day at no cost for you. Member of Yours for Children Food Program I have a dog Thank you

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid from
9/11/2014 — 12/1/2039

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!