Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Danyel

Basic Information
First Name:DanyelBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Providence, RI 02909
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 4 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages 4 to 12 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I love spending time with children, seeing the spark when they've learned something new or finished reading a book! I'm competent and confident in my ability as a caregiver. I am open to providing occasional and temp care. However, my goal is to make a full time long term bond with a family. I attend workshops often and I'm persuing Nanny certification. About me: I'm passionate about animals, nature, gardening, children and family structure. I'm a vegetarian but respect others opinions on that. I garden at a community garden in Olneyville, enjoy reading biographies and I love to camp and just being outside. My philosophy on care: I strongly believe it's best to follow parents rules regarding allowed activities, music, and childrens friends etc., because it's important to support the standards the parents have established. Children can and should understand the value of contributing to a family household, by doing a few chores... like making their bed, setting the table, and picking up their toys. Age appropriate tasks of course! They also deserve recognition and praise for their participation! What I can do for you: I'd be happy to take your child(ren) to practice, a movie, mini-golf, trips to the park, bike rides or other fun activities! I'll help with homework and start some dinner too. If you need a few errands done, let me know, I'm willing. I'm also happy to act as a chaperon on an older child's trip or to an event like a school dance, or a movie. Background Info: I've had my own background check done with the state, and am happy to provide the results on request! I want to help every child along in their development, and help every family succeed.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2009







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)