Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Julianna

Basic Information
ID#:197432
First Name:JuliannaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:54
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Palm Harbor, FL 34684
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a 48 year young single mom of two active boys, ages 9 and 17. I have been taking care of children since I was 19 years old, as a professional Nanny/Babysitter. I do prefer live out, and occasionally will bring my well behaved nine year old with me on the job to play with the children I care for. I love the park, swimming, theme parks and outdoor activities. Homework is no problem, or getting kids to do chores, etc. I am very easy going and fun to be around! I do know how to follow directions and wishes of the parents, though, and respect their authority. I am extremely responsible. I do have a clean driving record, and am willing to pick up and take kids to soccer practice, dance lessions, etc....Currently, I work for the as a school crossing guard. I have been fingerprinted, and had a background check and lie detector test. I am willing to get CPR certified if I need to, but I am very capable of handling any kind of situation. I am looking for summer work, since I do want to start back at my crossing job again in August.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Rate: $9 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/21/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)