Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Melissa

Basic Information
ID#:195931
First Name:MelissaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Bountiful, UT 84010
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 9 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have currently been a Nanny for the past 7 years and a Babysitter for 13 years. I am experienced in newborn - 6 years old, and twins. Duties have included maintaining safety and welfare of children. Increasing children's learning, physical and intellectual abilities through daily interaction, discussion with parents, and organized/prepared activities. Diapers/potty training, scheduling, bottles/cooking nutritious meals in a timely manner, laundry, transportation of children, managed household, and light cleaning. My many years of childcare experience has allowed me to build up a great reservoir of resilience, patience, and energy, which has resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the children I care for. I intend to give the best care I can provide, because the well-being and welfare of the children are my priority. I love working with children and knowing that I am making a positive impact on their lives. The relationships with them and the family are amazing. You get to be a part of the family, do silly dances, dress-up, field trips, explore, etc. Knowing you are teaching school readiness, life and social skills to young minds is a gift few people recognize.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 12/1/2014

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!