Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Polline

Basic Information
ID#:195642
First Name:PollineBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:33
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Marlborough, MA 01752
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, Portuguese
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 8 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages 2 to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I graduated from University of New Hampshire with a bachelor's in Communication Sciences and Disorders in 2007. Language and communication really interests me, especially in children. Children are great and are always fun to be with. I have been a full-time Speech/Language Assistant at an elementary school now for 3 years but will be taking a break from this. I will begin graduate school next year and I'm currently looking for a nanny job only during the school year since my summers are reserved for another family. But if your child is receiving speech and language services, I am more than willing to reinforce at home. I have been caring for children for 10 years, maybe longer since I'm the oldest of three. I have experience working with children in schools, camps, and babysitting/nannying in the age range of 1.5-13. **I'm currently looking for a job as a Full-time Nanny only during the school year. I will be available from late August to late June. **References available upon request.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 1 to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Rate: $16 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/7/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)