Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Jennifer

Basic Information
ID#:194618
First Name:JenniferBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:36
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Cape Coral, FL 33991
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello! I am a stay at home mother of 2. A son who is 3 and a daughter who will be 2 in May. I have a large family myself and I know how wonderful my childhood was and I strive to make the children who I watch have a wonderful experience with myself. I would like for all of them to look back and remember that babysitter who they had when they were younger and be like she was so much fun. I have a large extended family also so I am always around little kids which I love to death! When I am around them I turn into this little kid that I never wanna let go of. I do have excellent references and I still keep in touch with one family who I babysat for after school in highschool and now they are all old enough to drive and in college. I have become part of there family which I love. I have been in Cape Coral, Florida for almost 2 years now and would love to get back into doing something that I love, which is watching children learn new things everyday and to grow up into the person they were meant to become. One phone call to any of my references and you yourself will see why you should pick me to watch your children. I have currently one child that I watch full time until June 2012 and another who I watch a few times a week. I require that the children come to my house. It really only makes sense. My house is 100% child proof and anyone is welcomed to look around. I am looking for a another child to watch part time starting in June 2012.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/1/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!