Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Iresha

Basic Information
ID#:194131
First Name:IreshaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:29
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Palm Bay, FL 32905
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 9 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
With over nine years of experience with infants and children from three weeks to preteens, I am a trustworthy, experienced and qualified caregiver. I have over thee years of experience working at a child development center providing care for up to six students at a time. Any parent knows that meeting the individual needs of each child takes knowledge, discipline, patience and creativity! Through working at the center, I was able to complete my CDA certificate and my Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. To further my education, I became a full-time and part-time nanny to multiple families throughout Brevard County and completed my Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education with ESOL and Special Needs endorsements and a Masters degree in Educational Technology. I am currently in the process of opening a licensed in-home childcare facility for days, evenings, weekends, and overnight care servicing infants of 6 weeks to 36 months. I love this profession and always look forward to connecting with children while giving parents personal time for themselves. I strongly believe that children are our future, and I would like to help make them as successful as possible.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 4/1/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!