Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Ariana

Basic Information
First Name:ArianaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: west covina, CA 91792
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I'm currently a psychology student at Cal Poly Pomona. I love children and I have two beautiful ones of my own (5 & 7 yrs). When I'm not in class, I love caring for them and teaching them new things. I guess I just love to watch them learn, play, and grow. As a student, I'm looking for a little extra income, while still being with my children & helping a family in need. I took care of a now 8 year old little girl for 5 years. Her mother recently remarried and moved away. The little girl really enjoyed being with us. She said it felt more like a play date with friends than time with a babysitter & she hardly thought about the fact that mommy was away ;). Thank you so much for taking the time to look through my profile, but now I think we should talk. If given the opportunity, I promise to care for your children the same way as I do my own.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2010







Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!