Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Andie

Basic Information
First Name:AndieBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Douglassville, PA 19518
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been a kindergarten and first grade teacher. I am currently a 3rd grade teacher, but sadly will be getting furloughed due to budget cuts in the district. If I cant be a teacher right now, then the next best thing is a nanny... working with children and being able to still teach some educational activities! I have been a Nanny for 5 years and a babysitter for over 10 years. I have my degree in elementary education and special education-vision. I also have my associates degree in Special Education. Your children will enjoy crafts, walks, reading, baking, educational (but fun!) activities, trips to kid friendly places, and much more! I love working with children, being a part of their lives and watching them learn and grow is very rewarding. I have worked with children from birth to 13 years old along with special needs, multiples, and overnight care. I require that the family be fun-loving and like to laugh! Thanks a bunch and I hope to hear from you soon!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $14 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 6/10/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!