Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Katie

Basic Information
First Name:KatieBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Santa Clarita, CA 91390
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have always had a passion for working with children. My mother is a kindergarten teacher and I have always had so much fun helping teach the children and seeing the look on their face when they learn something new. It's what I do for fun. I started baby-sitting at a very young age and was a certified Red Cross baby-sitter at the age of eleven. I have since continued baby-sitting for various families in the Santa Clarita area, as well as the bay area. I worked part-time this year for a bay-area family with a 3-year old and an infant and babysat on the side for another family with an infant. I have experience working full-time for families as well. I have the most experience caring for infants, but I have cared for almost every age. I am a decent cook and I incorporate learning with playing very easily. I am also a very "arts and crafts" kind of person and I love to help children explore their imaginations through art and games. In addition, I am willing to clean house and do other odd jobs around the house. I am also willing to take children to and from school, appointments, practices, and any other activities that they may be involved in. Also, I just wanted to add that I am an animal lover and would have no problem with any pets you may have.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 8/13/2011







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!