Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: elianne

Basic Information
ID#:190029
First Name:elianneBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:49
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: dania beach, FL 33312
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
To whom it may concern: I have childcare experience in more than 10 years, I studied to be a teacher that did not teach in this country because there are differences. My study is from birth to age 5. I have worked over 10 years in the care of newborn children. In this country I worked for 6 years and I have references if you want to talk to them. I am legal in this country. I have CPR and first aid. I have taken care of my nephews since they were born in my country and other children. I am a cheerful, friendly, respectful, I love life, I'm happy. Do not smoke, drink, do not use drugs. I do not mind driving long distances, I'm punctual. Seeking a job full time or part time, depending on the person you need. I like pets. I seek work are Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. , if the person I need to work extra time, I would like to let me know in time to make my arrangements I need. I'm not a person having dramas. I like reading, watching TV, computer, and play with the kids, walking my dog and my son. I am a quiet person who likes to work in his work that gives all of herself when working. I like to cook, do not cuisine chef but I cook pretty healthy things. My first language is Spanish but also speak English perfectly. I hope you have a nice day

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Rate: $10 - 12 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/24/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!