Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Ashley

Basic Information
First Name:AshleyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Columbus, OH 43204
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 9 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 9 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:Red Cross Babysitter,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello my name is Ashley I am a senior college student at Capital University. My major is early childhood education, and I absolutley love children. I love working with them and watching how much they love to learn, and the innocence that they have. I am looking for a part time job to save some extra money to be able to finish up my schooling. I am available all week until 5 pm Possibly later if needed.. I love infants, and have quite a bit of experience with them but any age is fine, the younger the better. I live in Columbus but am willing to travel to you. I have my license, and a reliable car. I am willing to take a background check/drug test if required, and can provide references. My rates are very flexible, and I am very open to what you as a family are able to pay, and seem fair. My mom used to be a preschool administrator for 17 years old, and I have had past babysitting experience so I have been around children for a long time. I am willing to pick children up or drop them off. I used to be certified in CPR, and first aid, certification needs to be renewed but I still know how to do it, and would be willing to retake those classes.. If anyone is interested please email me at afawley@capital.edu to further discuss any possibilities.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 - 8 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/6/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!