Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Jennifer

Basic Information
ID#:188749
First Name:JenniferBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:39
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Omaha, NE 68118
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi! I am a 30 year old female with 18 years of babysitting experience. I started out by taking the Red Cross Babysitting course at the local Community Center when I was eleven. I have worked with many different types of families over the years, from one child to five. I don't really have a "favorite age", however, newborns definitely hold a special place in my heart. I don't have any children of my own, but I do have a tiny Chihuahua named Roxie. My only babysitting philosophy is to follow the house rules. When you are away, I try my best to do everything your way, follow the rules that you have set. (After all, they are YOUR children!) I don't really have a favorite game or toy; it really depends on each individual family. For example, my two nephews who are five and seven, really love to bake cookies and do art projects, so those are my favorite things to do with them. I am extremely dependable. I genuinely care about the families that I work for, so I want them to be able to trust me and rely on me completely. I have a very safe and reliable vehicle with plenty of room for the kids and all of their sports equipment and I have an excellent driving record. I want you to feel completely confident that your children are safe, happy, and well cared for when they are with me.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 17 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2009

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!