Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Cherise

Basic Information
First Name:CheriseBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Homestead, FL 33030
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:No

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages 2 to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My name is Cherise and I am a High School Graduate.. With that comes responsibility. I attend college for a semester and at the end of the semester had to leave due to family circumstance.I attend Church on Sundays where i serve at the kids department working with kids newborns-5. I'm a people person. I'm passionate and I enjoy lending a helping hand. When faced with a task, no matter how big or small, I put my best foot forward. You would gain a hard worker and I this would open the new chapter in my life. I'm looking for a position in being a caretaker to children. I love children and I have had a wealth of experience. I have taken care of my siblings since I was 12-years-old. I took them to school, picked them up, helped with homework, snacks, gave them baths and put them too bed. I have proven time and time again that I am a very responsible person. I am available on weekends and weekdays . Since I live in the Homestead, on weekdays staying close to home is a necessity.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 3 to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Rate: $7 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/25/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!