Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Shaista

Basic Information
ID#:187976
First Name:ShaistaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:38
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Los Angeles, CA 90034
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, Hindi
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
My name is Shy and i am a mother of 3 daughters all under 10 years of age so i can't work outside so i m looking for something to do at home and babysitting has became my best speciality i have experience from past for more than16 yrs i have worked at a childcare i'm great with kids and since i have my own it's working out great so i'm looking for 2 or may be 3 kids to baby sit at my home in CORONA, CA ...Kids will have room filled with toys ,.i'm willing to take kids who are not potty trained or even infant as young as 3 months old ....Daily and weekly rates are available....weekends are also available for as low $8/hr ..For your convienience i am available 24/7 .last minute are welcome too!!! well if this is something u might be interested in gimme a call any time DAILY RATES $45 for 10 hrs a day any time WEEKLY RATES (excluding weekends) $110 for toddlers 2yrs and up and $120 for infants Weekends $50/day Last Minute also available !!! CALL 1 HOUR IN ADVANCE FOR LAST MINUTE Thank you Hope to hear from u soon.........beleive me u won't regret this!!!!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $5 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 4/1/2013

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!