Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Leah

Basic Information
First Name:LeahBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Roswell, GA 30076
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I've always been around and loved young children. I started babysitting around the age of 10 or 11. I got my first nanny job at 13. Since then, I've worked as a nanny, nursery worker, after-school care teacher, student teacher, babysitter, and piano teacher. I've worked with children up to age 10 but prefer to work with ages 0-5. I am CPR certified and a good swimmer. I have a bachelor's in human development and a masters degree in early childhood education. I speak some Spanish but not fluently. I play the piano, sing, and read music. I am an involved, consistent, patient caregiver. My days are usually pretty structured as I feel that children like and respond well to routines. I discipline according to the parents' rules, and I never spank or raise my voice. I strongly believe in teaching children as early as possible through reading, playing, exploring and experimenting, so if there is anything you would like for me to work on with your child, I'd be happy to do so.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 13 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 3/1/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!