Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Kelly

Basic Information
First Name:KellyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Gainesville, FL 32608
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:Arabic, English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 1 years of experience caring for ages 3 to 5 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello all! I am a loving, young adult who has just moved to Gainesville from Ocala. While in Ocala, I babysat for about 10 different families over the years, and now I am enrolling in UF starting full time this fall. I am looking for new families to babysit here. I have been baby-sitting for five years and love kids! I am not the type of sitter to watch TV or play video games with your children. I do arts and crafts, play games and pretend, play outside, as well as help them with homework and other educational interests. I have experience working with children with dyslexia, other learning disabilities, and asperger's syndrome. I have experience with children as young as four months to as old as middle school. However, I am trained and certified to work with children as young as newborn. I have certifications in CPR, First Aid and baby-sitting. Please check with my references, I can guarantee you will not be disappointed with me! Contact me today to schedule an interview. I am always looking for new faces to meet.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 8/24/2009







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!