Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Megan

Basic Information
ID#:186897
First Name:MeganBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:38
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Omaha, NE 68110
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:CPR,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a graduate of the English Nanny and Governess School (2002). I have the training to offer safe and educational creative play. My education through the ENG school included saftey classes, children's literature classes, some martial arts training, child development, and creative play classes. I am an excellent swimmer and enjoy being in and on the water very much during the summer. I also enjoy reading, writing, baking, being outdoors, and traveling. I currently nanny for a family in Elkhorn. I take care of two girls ages 5 and 9 providing them with fun educational activities ranging from arts and crafts to the Joselyn Art Museum. This summer we will be doing a variety of educational activies with a theme each week such as science, music, money and even photo journalism week. My goal is to keep kids learning even after school is let out. I am an excellent governess/nanny/babysitter with a lot of experience and a heart for children. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 2 to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/7/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!