Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: ana

Basic Information
ID#:186367
First Name:anaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:32
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: augusta, GA 30909
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 5 with family sizes up to 1
Babysitting Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 1
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello, my name is Ana, I am speak English and Spanish . I have a lot experience like nanny and babysitter. In 2007 I was working in a day care in Tampa. Also I worked in a company of babysitter, this company trained me for a week in New york, some of the topics was Health & Safety, Food & nutrition, Childhood Illnesses, Age stages, and Behavior management strategies with children. In Florida I worked as a Au-pair for two kids, 2 and 5 years old. I was living in the house, my schedule was 8:00 am to 6:00 p.m, my responsibilities was help at mealtimes, also I did activities with the children such as art and crafts, coloring, read books, play outside, watch movies, visit museums, and teach Spanish. My last job was working with a family since 2009 to August 2012. I teach Spanish to a 2 years old girl, I develop and implement instructional techniques and materials including games, music to retain the girl interest and maximize individual learning. Also, I Prepare a fun and interesting learning environment. I love to work with children, I have experience and knowledge in children behavior.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 1 to 6 with family sizes up to 1
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/9/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!