Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Sara

Basic Information
First Name:SaraBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Kenmore, WA 98028
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:ASL Sign Language, English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello! I have been working in childcare for 16 years, both as a nanny and a teacher. I currently work as a xx and am looking to pick up some extra hours in the evenings and on the weekends. I have experience working with newborns all the way up through young adults. I also have experience working with children of all ability levels and multiples. I have two dogs and love to spend time with them at the park. I love to knit, crochet and sew. I have been playing music for 18+ years (woodwinds and mallets) and am also fluent in ASL. Please look over my profile and send me a message if you are looking for a regular date night, or some extra help during the week! I look forward to chatting with you. I love working with kids and know of lots of fun and age appropriate activities that are also educational. I am very reliable and have great references.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 24 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/1/2014







Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!