Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Jennifer

Basic Information
First Name:JenniferBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Troy, MI 48083
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am scheduled to graduate this month with an Associates in Interior Design. After graduation, I will be headed back to finish up my Bachelors degree in Interior Design. I do attend college full-time and am only looking for a part time position. This year marks 11 years for me as a nanny! I have worked with children of all ages, from newborns through the age of 14. I am currently looking for a nanny position because I truly love children. They are so much fun! I enjoy being in a setting that requires consistency while experiencing things for the first time as well. Childcare is just that! You can learn so much from a child! Laughing, playing and participating in activities together are very important to me. I love taking trips to the zoo, parks and library. Arts and crafts, singing, dancing and reading are some of my favorite ways to spend the day together! I feel that, as a nanny, you must understand that each child is different. It takes time, patience and practice to understand the needs and wants of a child. I truly enjoy being able to spend this time learning about children and the different ways that they think and grow. I enjoy being a necessary part of a family. I take pride in the families that I nanny for. To me, its not a job as much as it is a rewarding experience for all of us to grow from. Children can learn so much from adults, however, the reverse is also true. To me, that is the most rewarding part of being a nanny! Building a strong, honest relationship not only with children, but with a great family is really what I am looking for. I value the relationships I've made as a nanny and continue to see my previous families on an occasional basis. My honesty, reliability, patience and understanding compassion are positive traits that I pride myself in. I also have great references that are available upon request. My longest nanny position entailed caring for four children by preparing them for, as well as, periodically driving them to their daily activities, organizing and facilitating activities of educational growth and development, assisting with housework when needed and traveling with the family on occasion. In the summer, I will be available full-time as I am taking off from my studies during that time. I am also available to work occasional weekends and am flexible if you require evening/overnight care as well. I look forward to speaking with you!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $14 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 3/26/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)